MySpace Page

01. Fear feat. Edgar Allen Flow & Sean Boog (Prod. by 9th Wonder)
02. 30/30 (Prod. by Khrysis)
03. It's All Real (Prod. by Khrysis)
04. Bang (Prod. by Khrysis)
05. I Betcha (Remix) (Prod. by Gyphted)
06. 110th Street feat. Dasan Ahanu
07. Still Standing feat. Chaundon (Prod. by Khrysis)
08. Take One feat. Jozeemo (Prod. by Khrysis)
09. The Deathlist feat. Sean Boog (Prod. by Khrysis)
10. Too Far (Prod. by 9th Wonder)
11. Wildlife Pt. 3 (Prod. by 9th Wonder)

Another Rawkus 50 banger for your collection! For those who've been following the Rawkus 50 movement, all 50 dropped digitally on November 2007. I have about 25 of the albums and will be posting the best of the bunch over the coming days... stay tuned!


"Bang" Video (Prod. by Khrysis)