1. Intro
2. Put 'Em In The Grave
3. Suicide
4. Uncommon Valor: A Vietnam Story feat. R.A. The Rugged Man
5. A Blood Red Path
6. When All Light Dies
7. Serenity In Murder
8. Pariah Demise (Interlude)
9. Heavy Metal Kings feat. Ill Bill
10. Shadow Business
11. Triumph And Agony (Interlude)
12. Razorblade Salvation
13. Outlive The War feat. Sean Price, Block McCloud
14. Gutta Music feat. Reef The Lost Cauze, Chief Kamachi Listen
15. Temples Of Ice (Interlude)
16. Black Winter Day
17. Heavy Metal Kings (Terror Mix) feat. Ill Bill
18. D-Tension feat. Vinnie Paz (of Jedi Mind Tricks), Outerspace - 'Pretty Little Whores'
19. King Syze feat. 7L & Esoteric, Vinnie Paz - 'Blitz Inc.'

3 bonus tracks come with this exclusive deluxe edition. Also came with a DVD which has the making of Heavy Metal Kings and the actual video. Here is the exclusive CD only and definitely worth gettin even if you got the album already!

PhotobucketPart 1
PhotobucketPart 2