Blue Sky, Black Death, the renowned production duo of Kingston & Young God, present their sophomore album exclusively featuring Wu-Tang Clan affiliate/ Sunz of Man member Hell Razah. Revisiting the successful model that bore 2006's highly debut The Holocaust, Hell Razah suitably expands upon Blue Sky Black Death's penchant for pairing tasteful instrumental hip hop with renowned underground emcees. To date, Blue Sky Black Death have collaborated with and/or produced the likes of Guru, Sabac Red, Jus Allah, Wise Intelligent, Rob Sonic, Virtuoso, Chief Kamachi, Holocaust, A-Plus, Pep Love, Mikah 9, and Awol, amongst many others. Hell Razah is experiencing an elevated profile from his recent '07 release Renaissance Child.

01. Elevation
02. Razah's Ladder
03. The Cube
04. Halos feat. Crooked I
05. Most Merciful
06. Audiobiography feat. Shabazz The Disciple
07. Pray Together
08. Poor Righteous Dreams
09. Better Than Jewelry
10. Project Prophecy feat. Ill Bill & Sabac Red
11. Painted Jezebels
12. Written In Blood feat. Prodigal Sunn
13. Stairway To Heaven
14. Sun Of Man

One of my favorite albums from 2007, beats are sublime by BSBD and Razah again drops lyrical gems!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic