Monday, March 09, 2009 | Posted in ,

New EP from former Monsta Island Czars member, Junclassic!

01. I Gotcha (prod. by Cynergy)
02. The Ohh Ahh feat. Cy Yung (prod. by J Slikk)
03. Status feat Monsta X (prod. by Cynergy)
04. The Basics (prod. by J Slikk)
05. Forever (prod. by Cynergy)
06. Cruisin Thru The Southside (prod. by J Slikk)
07. Lil Bit feat Ceez (prod. by Cynergy)
08. Heard Em Say (prod. by J Slikk)
09. Sleeping Awake (prod. by Cynergy)
10. Werld (prod. by J Slikk)
11. Premeditated (prod. by Cynergy)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Category: ,