Tuesday, May 05, 2009 | Posted in ,,

Holland’s own Soulution add an exceptional sonic experience due to the hard-hitting, uplifting boom bap with jazz undertones.

01. Intro (feat. Brotha Soul)
02. Soul Shine (feat. Mr. J Medeiros, Supastition, Bahamadia & Nicole Amina)
03. The Hill (feat. Sivion)
04. Yao Ming (feat. Project Move)
05. I Been (feat. Rhema Soul)
06. Drive (feat. Median, Braile & Sivion)
07. Hey Now (feat. Project Move)
08. Fragment (feat. Juanlove)
09. Shine Through (feat. Supastition)
10. The Whole World (feat. Anonymous)
11. Moodswing (feat. Talib Kweli & Asheru)
12. Open Your Window (feat. Stacy Epps & Rita J)
13. Anthem (feat. Project Move)
14. Who Am I (Feat. Freddie Bruno, Sivion, Playdough & Brotha Soul)
15. Love Life (feat. El Gambina)
16. The Whole World Remix (feat. Anonymous)

Dope album right here from this Dutch producer. Slick beats backed by some slick guest spots. Definite replay value!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic