Friday, August 15, 2008 | Posted in ,

"Witness My Growth" features some of El's earliest recorded rhymes with production from Waajeed, Jay Dee, Karriem Riggins, B.R. Gunna, and more. As an added treat it also features some of Waajeed's earliest production including "All I Want," which is off of Jeed's very first beat cd!! This album is dope and definitely to be a Fantastic Vol. 1 level collector's item.

Disc 1:
1. 2000 (Prod. by Waajeed)
2. Over Wit (Prod. by Karriem Riggins)
3. Hands High (Prod. by Karriem Riggins)
4. Days and Nights (Prod. by J. Dilla)
5. Haters feat T3 and Nick Speed (Prod. by Nick Speed)
6. The Alchemist (Prod. by The Alchemist)
7. Goin Out (Prod. by Karriem Riggins)
8. Get It Up (Prod. by Young RJ for B.R. Gunna)
9. Boomerang Slang (Prod. by House Shoes)
10. StrollProd. by House Shoes
11. Let's Talk (Prod. by Waajeed)
12. All I Want feat Dwele (Prod by Waajeed)
13. Where It All Begins feat Big Tone (Prod. by DJ Magnetic)

Disc 2:
1. Nix Productions (Prod. by Nick Speed)
2. Are U Ready(Gunna)(Prod. by Black Milk for B.R. Gunna)
3. Kiddo (Prod. by Young RJ for B.R. Gunna)
4. No Need For Alarm feat Yakknis of the Rothchilds (Prod. by Black Milk for B.R. Gunna)
5. Concrete Eyes (Prod. by J Dilla)
6. Love It Here (Prod. by J Dilla)
7. How I Feel feat T3 and Rhian Benson (Prod. by B.R. Gunna)
8. It's Your World (Prod. by Waajeed)
9. Stunted Growth (Prod. by Waajeed)
10. Writers Block (Prod. by Young RJ for B.R. Gunna)
11. Look At My Friends (Prod. by J Dilla)
12. Letter (Prod. by Paige Kennedy)